Area Region Regional Advisors Contact information RLC date RLC Location FLC Date
1 1 Melanie Rodges melanie.rodges@kellerisd.net 1/26/2019 Keller High School, 601 North Pate Orr Road, Keller, TX 76248  
1 2 Christine Clemson, Branton Robinson christine.clemson@gpisd.org  brobinson@desotoisd.org 1/19/2019 John A. Dubiski Career High School, 2990 S. State Hwy 161, Grand Prairie, TX 75052 10/13/18
1 3 Kelly Munro munrok@friscoisd.org  barkerj@friscoisd.org 1/19/2019 Reedy High School, 3003 Stonebrook Pkwy, Frisco, TX 75034  
2 1 Lorri Doubrava ldoubrava@tmisd.us   Tuloso-Midway High School, 2653 McKinzie, Corpus Christi, TX 78410  
2 2 Sally Bader sbader@hondoisd.net 1/19/2019 Medina Valley High School, 8365 FM 471 South, Castroville, TX 78009 11/10/18
2 3 Amanda Rodriguez, Alicia Ginez ammrodrigu@wisd.us  aginez@wisd.us *1/10 and 1/11 South Texas College (STC) Mid Valley Campus, 400 N. Border Avenue, Weslaco, Texas 78596 10/13/18
2 4 Linda Moncivais linda.moncivais@psjaisd.us 1/12/2019 South Texas College, 3201 West Pecan Blvd, McAllen, TX 78501 10/27/18
3 1 Georgia Mayo,      Tanya Lacy  georgia.mayo@rockwallisd.org   tanya.lacy@midwayisd.org 1/19/2019 Rockwall High School, 901 Yellowjacket Lane, Rockwall, TX 75087  
3 2 Kathy Fisher kfisher@csisd.org 1/12/2019 A&M Consolidated High School,1801 Harvey Mitchell Pkwy S, College Station, TX 77840  
3 3 Beverly Trollinger btrollinger@nbisd.org 1/12/2019 New Braunfels High School, 2551 TX-337 Loop, New Braunfels, TX 78130 10/20/18
4 1 Tasha Hughes thughes@floydadaisd.esc17.net 1/26/2019 Amarillo College, 2411 S. Washington St. Amarillo, TX 79109 10/13/18
4 2 Scarlet Rodriguez, Roxanne Fentress scarlet.rodriguez@saisd.org  roxanne.fentress@saisd.org 1/25/2019 West Texas Training Center, 3501 N. US Hwy 67, San Angelo, TX 76903 11/7/18
4 3 Christopher Nwihim cnwihi@sisd.net 1/22, 1/23, 1/24 Eastlake High School, 13000 Emerald Pass, El Paso, TX 79928  
5 1 Melissa Luter melissa.luter@daytonisd.net 1/19/2019 Dayton High School, 3200 N. Cleveland, Dayton, TX 77535 12/1/18
5 2 Susan Otto,           Wanda Ardoin-Bailey slotto@aldineisd.org  wgardoin@aldineisd.org TBD TBD  
5 3 Stefni Kueht skueht.bpa@gmail.com 1/19/2019 Kempner High School, 14777 Voss Road, Sugar Land, TX  77498 11/3/18
5 4 Julie Gatlin jgatlin@huffmanisd.net 1/12/2019 Hargrave High School, 25400 Willy Lane, Huffman, TX  77336  
Middle Level Kalwenda Nelson-Lott,     Brooke Martin knelsonlottbpa@gmail.com  bmartin.txbpa@gmail.com      
Associate Stephanie Burnam burnas@chisd.com      
Post-Secondary Carolyn Carrier-Williams ccwilliamsbpa@gmail.com      
RA Chair Georgia Mayo georgiamayorabpa@gmail.com      
State Advisor Diana Weber mrsweberbpa@gmail.com