Area/Region Regional Advisors for 2020-21 RLC Dates RLC Regular Registration RLC Late Registration RLC Presubmit Deadline RLC Virtual Registration Link RLC Virtual Website Link
Area 1, Region 1 Kimberly Goodman
Wendy Starkey
Kimberly.goodman@southlakecarroll.edu January 23, 2021 December 7-January 10 January 11-15 January 15 at 6:00 pm https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A1R1 https://area1region1.bpa.org/
Area 1, Region 2 Branton Robinson, Christine Clemson ysg4life@gmail.com, christine.clemson@gpisd.org January 23, 2021 November 14,2020 December 15-20, 2020 TBD https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A1R2 https://area1region2.bpa.org/
Area 1, Region 3 Kelly Munro
Julie Barker
munrok@friscoisd.org
barkerj@friscoisd.org
January 9-16, 2021 November 1 - December 4 December 5-11 December 18, 2020 at midnight https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A1R3 https://area1region3.bpa.org/
Area 2, Region 1 Flo Moore fmoore@gwisd.us January 23, 2021   December 5-11   https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A2R1 https://area2region1.bpa.org/
Area 2, Region 2 Sally Bader sbader@hondoisd.net January 23, 2021 December 1-?   January 18, 2021 https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A2R2 https://area2region2.bpa.org/
Area 2, Region 3 David Ibarra, Andrea Nunez david.sij1@gmail.com, andypn11@gmail.com January 8-9, 2021 December 1 at 6:00 pm December 1-3 at 6:00 pm December 18, 2020 at 6:00 pm  https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A2R3 https://area2region3.bpa.org/
Area 2, Region 4 Linda Moncivais linda.moncivais@psjaisd.us January 7-8, 2021   December 23, 2020 December 16, 2020 https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A2R4 https://area2region4.bpa.org/
Area 3, Region 1 Georgia Mayo
Tanya Lacy
georgiamayorabpa@gmail.com
tanya.lacy@midwayisd.org
January 16, 2021 November 13-December 14 December 15-18 January 11, 2021- 6:00 PM https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A3R1 https://area3region1.bpa.org/
Area 3, Region 2 Q Taylor quintard.taylor@pfisd.net January 16, 2021 November 1-December 11 December 12-18 January 11, 2021 at 11:59 pm https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A3R2 https://area3region2.bpa.org/
Area 3, Region 3 Beverly Trollinger, Cynthia Sutton bletrollinger@gmail.com, cynthia.sutton@lvisd.org January 9, 2021 November 1-December 12 December 12-16 December 18, 2020 at midnight https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A3R3 https://area3region3.bpa.org/
Area 4, Region 1 Tasha Hughes, Brenda Gray tasha.hughes@plainviewisd.org, bgray@sfisd.net January 23, 2021 November 1-December 18 December 19-January 8 December 18, 2020 at midnight https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A4R1 https://area4region1.bpa.org/
Area 4, Region 2 Roxanne Fentress
Scarlet Rodriguez
Roxanne.Fentress@saisd.org
Scarlet.rodriguez@saisd.org
January 29, 2021 November 1-December 11 December 12-January 8 January 10, 2021 https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A4R2 https://area4region2.bpa.org/
Area 4, Region 3 Liliana Cisneros lgomez01@sisd.net TBD TBD TBD TBD https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A4R3 https://area4region3.bpa.org/
Area 5, Region 1 Melissa Luter
Elaine Rosser
melissa.luter@daytonisd.net January 4-28, 2021 November 16-December 4 December 5-9 TBD https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A5R1 https://area5region1.bpa.org/
Area 5, Region 2 Susan Otto
Wanda Ardoin-Bailey
slotto@aldineisd.org
wgardoin@aldineisd.org
January 22-23, 2021   December 18, 2020   https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A5R2 https://area5region2.bpa.org/
Area 5, Region 3 Stefni Kueht skueht.bpa@gmail.com January 30, 2021 November 18-December 15 December 16-18 January 13, 2021 https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A5R3 https://area5region3.bpa.org/
Area 5, Region 4 Darnelle Weatherspoon dweatherspoon@alvinisd.net January 16, 2021 November 4-December 4   January 8, 2021 https://www.registermychapter.com/bpa/TX-A5R4 https://area5region4.bpa.org/
                 
State Advisor Diana Weber mrsweberbpa@gmail.com 210-386-4983          
Middle Level Kalwenda Lott, Brooke Martin knelsonlottbpa@gmail.com, bmartin.txpba@gmail.com            
Associate Level Stephanie Burnham burnas@chisd.com            
Post-Secondary Level Carolyn Carrier-Williams ccwilliamsbpa@gmail.com