Business Professionals of America

Texas Association

Phone

210-386-4983

E-mail

mrsweberbpa@gmail.com
Board Officers REGIONAL ADVISORS

Texas Secondary Regional Advisors

 

Texas is divided into Areas and Regions.  Your Regional Advisor will setup and run the Regional Leadership Conference for your Area.  Contact them for information about deadlines and contest questions.  If you are not sure about your Area and Region, contact the State Advisor for assistance.

 

I-1
Melanie Rodges

Keller High School
601 N. Pate-Orr
Keller, TX 76248
817-744-1590
melanie.rodges@kellerisd.net 

I-2

Jan McClintock



Christine Clemson

Jan McClintock
(REGISTRATION, INVOICES & PAYMENTS)
Coppell High School
185 West Parkway Blvd.
Coppell, TX 75019
Cell: 972-898-5216
jmcclintock@coppellisd.com






Christine Clemson
(VENUE AND JUDGES)
Dubiski Career High School
2990 State Highway 161
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Office: 972-343-7800
Cell: 469-644-4010
christine.clemson@gpisd.org


I-3
Kelley Wonsmos


Catherine Humphrey

Kelley Wonsmos:

Plano West Senior High

5601 W. Parker Road

Plano, Texas 75093

Phone: 469-752-9893

Fax: 469-752-9795
kelly.wonsmos@pisd.edu

 

Catherine Humphrey:
catherine.humphrey@pisd.edu

II-1 Debby Hughes

dhughes@tmisd.us 

II-2

Sally Bader

Delores Castleberry

Hondo High School
2603 Avenue H
Hondo, TX 78861
830 426-3341
sbader@hondoisd.net 

Medina Valley High School
8365 FM 471 S
Castroville, TX 78009
830-931-2243 Ext. 1117
delores.castleberry@mvisd.com 

II-3
Toni Flores

Mercedes Academic Academy
319 South Mile 1 East
Mercedes, TX 78570
Work: 956-825-7056
tonigflores@yahoo.com 

II-4
Martha Herrera
Kimberly Marmolejo

Business Education & Technology Academy
510 S. Sugar Road
Edinburg, TX 78539
W 956.383.1684
F 956.383.8544
martha.herrera@mcallenisd.net
kimberly.marmolejo@mcallenisd.net 


III-1
Tanya Lacy

Midway High School
8200 Mars Drive
Waco, TX 76712
254-715-6149 Cell
tanya.lacy@midwayisd.org 


III-2
Kathy Fisher

A&M Consolidated HS
1801 Harvey Mitchell Pkwy South
College Station, TX 77840
W 979.764.5500 x6216 kfisher@csisd.org

III-3
Beverly Trollinger

New Braunfels High School
btrollinger@nbisd.org


IV-1
Debbi Ball

Spur High School
113 W Hill St
Spur, TX 79370
W 806-271-3385
x2005
dball@esc17.net

IV-2
Ann Kennedy
 
Permian High School
1800 E. 42nd
Odessa, Texas 79762
432-456-2313 School
432-638-6718 Cell
ann.kennedy@ectorcountyisd.org

IV-3
Janis & Dustin Blystone
Mountain View High School
14964 Greg Drive
El Paso, TX 79938
(915)856-3889
janis.blystone@clint.net 
dustin.blystone@clint.net 


V-1
Rhonda Ritter

Hull-Daisetta High School
117 Texas 770
Daisetta, TX 77533
936-536-6321
Cell 409-550-0298
rritter@hdisd.net 

V-2
Vickie Benkendorfer

Klein Collins High School
20811 Ella Blvd.
Spring, TX  77388
W 832.484.5409
F 832.484.7811
vbenkendorfer@kleinisd.net

V-3
Stefni Kueht
506 S. Mechanic
Weimer, Texas 78962
Cell 713-882-3173
skueht.bpa@gmail.com


V-4
Tristan Hunkin

 

 

thunkin@pasadenaisd.org

 

 

 

V-4
Amanda Thiede

Brazosport High School
1800 W 2nd Street
Freeport, TX 77541 W 979.730.7260
x308
athiede@brazosportisd.net

Non-Discrimination Policy: It is the policy of Business Professionals of America that no person on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin or ancestry, age, sex, marital status, sexual orientation, or disability shall be discriminated against, excluded from participation in, denied the benefits of, or otherwise be subjected to, discrimination in any program or activity for which it is responsible.