Business Professionals of America

Texas Association



Board OFFICERS Regional Advisors


National Officers from Texas

National Secondary Vice-President

Juan Carlos Lozano


National Secondary Historian

Kodi Casey


2016-2017 State Officer Team

President – Nicolas Kim


Vice President – Kolby Eoff


Secretary – Kaylee Morren


Reporter – Joshua Jones


Historian – Blaire Berry


Parliamentarian – Mitul Gupta


Sgt. At Arms – Rush Hoelscher


2016-2017  Regional Presidents


Area 1, Region 1—Natalie Majerus

Area 1, Region 2—Ashley Moreno

Area 1, Region 3—Odin Villegas

Area 2, Region 1—Catherine Seams

Area 2, Region 2—Jillian Olivarri

Area 2, Region 3—Sarah Johnson

Area 2, Region 4—Alejandra Saldana

Area 3, Region 1—Kiara Santiago

Area 3, Region 2—Haily Norris

Area 3, Region 3—Cameron Corzine

Area 4, Region 1—Kaleb Rochelle

Area 4, Region 2—Cameron Emfinger

Area 4, Region 3—Miranda Federico

Area 5, Region 1—Caleb DeBarge

Area 5, Region 2—Karina Mendez

Area 5, Region 3—Ysenia Mendez Pacheco

Area 5, Region 4—Nathanael Hejtmanchik

Officer Coordinator

Susan McKrell


Non-Discrimination Policy: It is the policy of Business Professionals of America that no person on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin or ancestry, age, sex, marital status, sexual orientation, or disability shall be discriminated against, excluded from participation in, denied the benefits of, or otherwise be subjected to, discrimination in any program or activity for which it is responsible.